News
Company News
Industry Consulting

Contact us

5.Rich Hardware Co., Ltd
Contact:Mr.Feng
Mobile:139-0157-4565
Tel:0086-512-52991128 / 52090028
Tel:0086-512-52090506 / 52090507
Fax:0086-512-52090056
Email:5rich@vip.163.com
Email:feng@china5rich.com
Add:B519, No.45 Haiyu North Rd, Changshu215500, Jiangsu, China.


Home > News > 

News

The high-end hardware lock market will usher in a turning point

Time:2016.05.09    Browse 1194 Second
The lock is many activities are indispensable in life, which belongs to the daily hardware, is also a kind of safety guard products. The progress of this industry is good and bad, it is related to the safety of every family, unit and public place. At the beginning of the 1990s, Asian Four Dragons rising production costs, loss of competitive advantage, in the whole world, lock market day by day slowly fading.
2014 hardware locks welcome change
Facing the fierce market competition, 2014 hardware lock market ushered in the?? from the hardware market to understand that many businesses have to adjust the brand, accelerate product update speed, upgrading, to high-end, sophisticated product development sales field.
In the store to a hardware lock, the owner of Lee, said since entering in July, business on a day to day good to store orders, signed the contract intent of customers flocked. Especially high-grade lock sales, ushered in the peak period. Talk to the boss, Lee's store to three guests. Asked that the original them from Pujiang, some time ago open hardware lock shop, today is the hardware product wholesale lock, handle and the like.
The content of science and technology, more prominent high-end locks with high humanization and individuation, distinctive features, so the product profit is relatively high. The common lock products renewal speed, high-end locks will gradually become the mainstream of the lock market. Also with the improvement of people's living standards, the gradual strengthening of the construction of the beautiful countryside, people for security equipment safety, reliability, convenience, and demand more and more high, high-grade lock market demand will further increase. The future is the era of technology, locks, will enter the high-end products in the fast track".

信息分类
公司新闻
业务咨询

联系我们

联系:冯建明先生
手机:139-0157-4565
电话:0086-512-52991128 / 52090028
电话:0086-512-52090506 / 52090507
传真:0086-512-52090056
邮箱:5rich@vip.163.com
邮箱:feng@china5rich.com
地址:江苏省常熟市海虞北路45号B519#
网站首页 > 新闻中心 > 

新闻中心

高端五金锁具市场或将迎来转折

时间:2016.05.09    浏览4049次

锁具是许多人生活中不可缺少的用品,属日用五金,同时又是一类安全防备产品。这一行业的进展好与坏,关系到每一个家庭、单位、公共场所的安全。到90年代初,亚洲四小龙生产成本上升,竞争优势减退,在全世界,锁具市场一天一天慢慢地衰落。

2014五金锁具迎转变

面对激烈的市场竞争,2014年五金锁具市场迎来了哪些转变?从五金市场了解到不少商家纷纷调整品牌,加快产品更新速度,提档升级,以高端、精细化产品开拓销售领域。

在某五金锁具专卖店内,店主李某表示,自从进入七月份以来,生意就一天比一天好,来店里下单、签意向合同的客户络绎不绝。特别是高档锁具的销售,迎来了高峰期。说话间,李老板的店里来了三名客人。一打听,原来他们来自浦江,前段时间开了家五金锁具店,今天是来批发锁具、拉手之类的五金产品。

高端锁具科技含量高、更注重突出人性化、个性化,特色鲜明,因此产品利润也比较高。普通锁具产品更新换代速度加快,高端锁具将逐渐成为锁具市场的主流。另外,随着人们生活水平的提高,美丽乡村建设逐步加强,老百姓对安防设备的安全性、可靠性、便捷性等要求越来越高,高档锁具的市场需求也会进一步增加。未来,是科技化的时代,锁具,将进入高档产品的“快车道”。